15 Jan Changes to the Board of Directors

Aquaporin > Uncategorized > News > Changes to the Board of Directors


As a consequence of a change in the Board of Aquaporin A/S, H.H. Hallager will assume the position of Chairman of the Board.

H.H. Hallager has been a board member of Aquaporin for the last years. He is furthermore Deputy Chairman of the Board of M. Goldschmidt Holding A/S, M. Goldschmidt Invest A/S and M. Goldschmidt Capital A/S, and Member of the Board of Innovision A/S. H.H. Hallager is formerly Managing Director of the Organisation of Manufacturers of Heating, Water and Energy Products as well as Secretary General for the European Organisation.

Former Chairman, Jens Lage Hansen, will continue as Deputy Chairman of the Board.